Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Buttle

Karen Buttle

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Karen Buttle
"I’ve not needed to claim anything so far but Rhonda Crockett at the Todd Brown office has been wonderful. Todd Brown’s office always picks up the phone and I’ve always gotten speedy help to apply for policies or getting questions answered."
Profile photo of Rob Snider

Rob Snider

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Snider
"We’ve been with Todd Brown for YEARS. Always super happy with their service.! His office staff is top notch and can’t be beat!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Stanco

Jessica Stanco

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stanco
"State Farm Todd Brown is wonderful agency to deal with.. their services are great, staff friendly and work with customers to get the job done. We have been with them 25 years and love them."
Profile photo of Zack Anglin

Zack Anglin

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Anglin
"My wife and I had spoke to representative Leslie. Let me tell you that lady loves her job and is professional as it gets. She gave us a wonderful quote for our car insurance and she made it so relaxing and she gave us great advice. Give that lady a raise! We will certainly be doing business with this State Farm. Thank you Leslie!"
Profile photo of Brent Head

Brent Head

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Head
"I have my home, auto, camper insured with Rhonda at Todd Brown’s State Farm office. They are always available and so helpful! I love referring people to Rhonda. She always offers a great product and great prices. I believe that insurance (like most things) is only as good as your agent. Rhonda and everyone else in Todd Brown’s State Farm office is fantastic! Great people surround themselves with great people…"
Profile photo of Doris Watson

Doris Watson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Watson
"Helpful, knowledgeable, and professional."
Profile photo of William Zimmerman

William Zimmerman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Zimmerman
"Everything you need in an insurance provider. They take great care of their clients."
Profile photo of Tasia Carry

Tasia Carry

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasia Carry
"Thank you Vicki and Daniel for helping me switch over from another agency. You guys have been a fresh of breath air. Looking forward to continuing my business with you guys!"
Profile photo of Shari Baldwin

Shari Baldwin

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Baldwin
"We decided to switch carriers after 53 yrs of service. It was a difficult decision, but due to circumstances, we weren't given much choice. I really loved Ashley, for her expertise and explaining,in detail our coverages on our home and auto claims. Very professional. Brenda in the office guided us, as well as whom to talk to. We expect to have a long term relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Iz zy

Iz zy

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iz zy
"Rhonda was very knowledgeable! She listened to my concerns and let me know the pros and cons that each policy would have. She was helpful throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of janice mecke

janice mecke

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janice mecke
"Ashley sat me in a comfy chair - online and led me through the insurance process. Knew all the answers and was friendly and patient 😁"
Profile photo of Zoua Xiong

Zoua Xiong

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoua Xiong
"Great service! Knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Peter Som de Cerff

Peter Som de Cerff

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Som de Cerff
"After decades as a multi-line customer, my family had a strong relationship with our State Farm agent and their staff. A year or so ago our agent retired, and we moved to a new agency, and honestly I didn't look forward into breaking in a new relationship. As life goes, we immediately had roof issues and a car crash, and I was surprised to find that Todd Brown's office was almost as easy to work with as our long-time agent. Sure, it took some extra explaining here and there, but the SF people stepped up to make it work. After yet another oddball request this week, for which I was afraid the answer would between "slow and never", in two days I have exactly the info I desired. Friendly, professional, expedient, and competent - what a nice combination to have in an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Deann Strong

Deann Strong

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deann Strong
"I'm really glad I went into this office for a quote. I was greeted by Leslie who was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very pleased to be saving money on our insurance. Thank you Leslie."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dunsmore

Jennifer Dunsmore

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dunsmore
"I’m so happy I went with State Farm for my car insurance! From the moment you step in the office you are greeted with a smile! Ashley and Brenda have been so helpful in helping me find the most affordable deal and sat down and explained everything in detail! They always respond quickly and efficiently to any questions or concerns that I have. Definitely the best choice I’ve made in a long time."
Profile photo of Carla Graham

Carla Graham

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Graham
"Have been with this office many of years. They are awesome and take good care of thier customers."
Profile photo of Kyle Boone

Kyle Boone

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Boone
"They go above and beyond, everyone is super friendly. I've been with them for several years, and never had a bad experience. I'd also like to give a special shout out to Cami, thanks for all your help though this mess I've been going thru!! 😊"
Profile photo of Lori Hickman

Lori Hickman

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hickman
"Been with them for 20 years. Very reponsive, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jeff Mearns

Jeff Mearns

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mearns
"Outstanding staff & service !!!"
Profile photo of John Korstad

John Korstad

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Korstad
"Ashley was very friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful. She listened closely to our questions and concerns. She didn’t try to push or force anything, but instead shared knowledgeably about the pros and cons of every decision. My wife and I were quite impressed and appreciative of Ashley’s expertise and communication skills."
Profile photo of Dallas Whitt

Dallas Whitt

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Whitt
"Hands down the best people in the insurance business to work with. I have used Todd and his wonderful team for over 8 years now. Highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Nicole Ramey

Nicole Ramey

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ramey
"Vicki is the best! She stayed late on hold for me to try and get through to the claims department and called back the next day to get through and get my claim straightened out. Thank you Vicki!"
Profile photo of Dan Stephany

Dan Stephany

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Stephany
"I recently moved to Broken Arrow from out of state. We were wanting a local agent that I would feel comfortable working with in-person. I still believe in doing business face-to-face and with a handshake. We also have a teenage son that has had a couple of accidents in the past and I was wanting to teach him how insurance works. I had read multiple positive reviews about this agency and set up an appointment to take my son with me. We met with Leslie and she had the heart of a teacher, not a salesperson. She took the time to explain what coverages were for and how they worked as well as what each one cost. She treated my son as she would her own son, and in my opinion 'earned' my business without trying to sell us anything. When I came in to sign paperwork for our insurance, I got to work with Ashley. Just like Leslie, I was greeted with a smile and a handshake. She took the time to learn my story and our insurance needs. She, like Leslie, was knowledgeable, competent and personable. If you are looking for insurance needs or financial services and still believe in being looked in the eye, smiled at, listened to, heard and agreements made with a handshake, this an agency I would definitely recommend. It will be worth your time!"
Profile photo of Debbie Smoot

Debbie Smoot

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Smoot
"No matter what my need is it is always addressed and taken care of. This particular time is was Brenda. Vicki is always a great help too!"
Profile photo of Kim Miller

Kim Miller

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Miller
"We've been customers of Todd Brown's for many years now. Great service and prices, we are happy with our experience."