Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Kulpinski

Linda Kulpinski

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kulpinski
"Rhonda was SO knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. We are very pleased with her excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of PattyJok Knutson

PattyJok Knutson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PattyJok Knutson
"Rhonda was extremely friendly and very helpful. We walked in off the street with no appointment and we were promptly greeted and joined Rhonda in her office. She spent several hours with us and we were able to cut our home and auto insurance costs in half AND with better coverage."
Profile photo of Dianna Lewis

Dianna Lewis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Lewis
"The entire staff and Todd Brown's State Farm office are above and beyond AMAZING!!!! I'm so lucky and blessed to have them for all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Henderson

John Henderson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Henderson
"Vicki was so pleasant and so helpful. She quickly reviewed my accounts and knew just what to do to resolve my problem viewing my accounts online. Thank you Vicki for easing my frustration!"
Profile photo of Laura Achhireddy

Laura Achhireddy

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Achhireddy
"Due to the unfortunate timing of when I bought a car, I ended up at the office at 4:50 on a Friday. Ashley helped me immediately, and pulled up the quote she had provided that morning when I was considering a car purchase. She was as friendly, efficient, and helpful as if it were MUCH earlier in the day. Within 25 minutes, I was on my way with my new policy. Ashley definitely went above and beyond to help me, and I deeply appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Lisa Jumper

Lisa Jumper

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jumper
"We’ve been doing business at this office for a very long time and definitely give it a 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ rating! The customer service is impeccable! Everyone is so kind, friendly and very knowledgeable. We always feel taken care of and highly recommended Todd Brown and his entire staff for all your insurance needs!😊"
Profile photo of Tina Troxell

Tina Troxell

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Troxell
"Todd Brown & his staff have been so helpful in getting not only our vehicles insured but our home also. They have been amazing at communication & prompt in responses to our questions. We highly recommend!! Picture of the bug because why not :)"
Profile photo of Cody Addington

Cody Addington

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Addington
"Rhonda was extremely helpful explaining all the coverages, beat my current home owners insurance rates and cut my deductible in half! Thanks Rhonda!"
Profile photo of Diane Davis

Diane Davis

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Davis
"I met with Rhonda to discuss Medicare and its options. Going on Medicare, after seeing all the ads on tv, hearing about all the options and getting a ton of mail from different insurance companies, makes one unsure and is confusing. Rhonda took the time to walk me through everything, step by step. This was a huge help in making my decisions needed to start fun up. Thank you Rhonda and thank you State Farm for providing this service."
Profile photo of Catrena Alford

Catrena Alford

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catrena Alford
"We love this office!! We have used them for all our needs for many- many years! Leslie has helped us over and over again and is always so kind, helpful, pleasant and patient us. -- Thank you Leslie for all you do!!! We have full confidence in this office and especially Leslie--"
Profile photo of Steven Benton

Steven Benton

February 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Benton
"Due to having to install the "Drive safe and save" app to get a discount I decided to give 1 star. This app uses Bluetooth from your phone and it has to be on all the time. This is not only a safety issues while driving but it is absolutely annoying. When I want to turn off my Bluetooth due to not wanting to connect to my earbuds, vehicle or whatever device, I get a message from State Farm telling me to turn it back on. It's completely ridiculous that this company makes you use your Bluetooth on your own personal device to get a safe driver discount."
Profile photo of Karen Buttle

Karen Buttle

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Karen Buttle
"I’ve not needed to claim anything so far but Rhonda Crockett at the Todd Brown office has been wonderful. Todd Brown’s office always picks up the phone and I’ve always gotten speedy help to apply for policies or getting questions answered."
Profile photo of Rob Snider

Rob Snider

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Snider
"We’ve been with Todd Brown for YEARS. Always super happy with their service.! His office staff is top notch and can’t be beat!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Stanco

Jessica Stanco

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stanco
"State Farm Todd Brown is wonderful agency to deal with.. their services are great, staff friendly and work with customers to get the job done. We have been with them 25 years and love them."
Profile photo of Zack Anglin

Zack Anglin

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Anglin
"My wife and I had spoke to representative Leslie. Let me tell you that lady loves her job and is professional as it gets. She gave us a wonderful quote for our car insurance and she made it so relaxing and she gave us great advice. Give that lady a raise! We will certainly be doing business with this State Farm. Thank you Leslie!"
Profile photo of Brent Head

Brent Head

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Head
"I have my home, auto, camper insured with Rhonda at Todd Brown’s State Farm office. They are always available and so helpful! I love referring people to Rhonda. She always offers a great product and great prices. I believe that insurance (like most things) is only as good as your agent. Rhonda and everyone else in Todd Brown’s State Farm office is fantastic! Great people surround themselves with great people…"
Profile photo of Doris Watson

Doris Watson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Watson
"Helpful, knowledgeable, and professional."
Profile photo of William Zimmerman

William Zimmerman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Zimmerman
"Everything you need in an insurance provider. They take great care of their clients."
Profile photo of Tasia Carry

Tasia Carry

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasia Carry
"Thank you Vicki and Daniel for helping me switch over from another agency. You guys have been a fresh of breath air. Looking forward to continuing my business with you guys!"
Profile photo of Shari Baldwin

Shari Baldwin

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Baldwin
"We decided to switch carriers after 53 yrs of service. It was a difficult decision, but due to circumstances, we weren't given much choice. I really loved Ashley, for her expertise and explaining,in detail our coverages on our home and auto claims. Very professional. Brenda in the office guided us, as well as whom to talk to. We expect to have a long term relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Iz zy

Iz zy

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iz zy
"Rhonda was very knowledgeable! She listened to my concerns and let me know the pros and cons that each policy would have. She was helpful throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of janice mecke

janice mecke

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janice mecke
"Ashley sat me in a comfy chair - online and led me through the insurance process. Knew all the answers and was friendly and patient 😁"
Profile photo of Zoua Xiong

Zoua Xiong

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoua Xiong
"Great service! Knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Peter Som de Cerff

Peter Som de Cerff

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Som de Cerff
"After decades as a multi-line customer, my family had a strong relationship with our State Farm agent and their staff. A year or so ago our agent retired, and we moved to a new agency, and honestly I didn't look forward into breaking in a new relationship. As life goes, we immediately had roof issues and a car crash, and I was surprised to find that Todd Brown's office was almost as easy to work with as our long-time agent. Sure, it took some extra explaining here and there, but the SF people stepped up to make it work. After yet another oddball request this week, for which I was afraid the answer would between "slow and never", in two days I have exactly the info I desired. Friendly, professional, expedient, and competent - what a nice combination to have in an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Deann Strong

Deann Strong

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deann Strong
"I'm really glad I went into this office for a quote. I was greeted by Leslie who was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very pleased to be saving money on our insurance. Thank you Leslie."